Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hoffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Hoffman

4.6 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Young

Evelyn Young

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent, Mike Hoffman: Professionalism Personified."
Profile photo of Hayden Jacobson

Hayden Jacobson

September 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never answers the phone no matter what time of day you try calling and even after leaving a detailed message never receive a call back . Spending over $400 a month with them I’d expect a little more communication. Switched to progressive agent answers every time and costs almost half what StateFarm charged me ."
Profile photo of WALTER WILSON

WALTER WILSON

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. I primarily worked with my account rep, Nick Germscheid, who was able to provide me good value for my policy and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Dietz

Kevin Dietz

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Get my car, renters and business liability though them. Very prompt and helpful. Reasonable rates as well."
Profile photo of Kathryn Melenich

Kathryn Melenich

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Would have given 4 stars as I am a long time client, had someone answered an email I sent thru the website."
Profile photo of Sam Thomson

Sam Thomson

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Not responsive to any form of communication. The office has made many mistakes on filing our paperwork. Overall, disappointed and exhausted from the lack of communication, lack of attention to correct information, and excuses. Don't waste your time. Find an agent who will care enough to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ocampo

Stephanie Ocampo

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple years now and I am very content with them. They have been so helpful anytime that I’ve needed them. Kate has always been understanding and so helpful also! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Richard Wahlquist

Richard Wahlquist

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kate is one of the most well-informed and customer-centric insurance representatives that I have ever worked with. Kudos to Mike for developing such a dynamic team."
Profile photo of Andy Bouchard

Andy Bouchard

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have never met anyone at this office, but have received extraordinary service from them and will continue to be a customer of theirs."
Profile photo of Gao Vang

Gao Vang

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love love my State Farm agent Kate Eaves, she's so helpful and understanding love that Kate will try her best to meet my little family and my needs and give us the best price for either car insurance or life insurance and the plus side is if your super busy like all of us are leave her a message and she'll get back to you asap or fix the problem for you. Please contact her if you shall ever need car insurance or life insurance you'll not regret."
Profile photo of Amanda Robinette

Amanda Robinette

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is AMAZING!! I have been with him for about 2 years now and I have never had a problem. Any question I have had, he has always answered them right away. I just recently purchased a newer vehicle and was able to switch insurance from my old car to my new car within minutes! Definitely recommend Mike as my insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Pavel

Rachel Pavel

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have Mike as my State Farm agent! He is by far the most hardworking and helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with! I recently purchased a new vehicle and he helped me through the insurance process every step of the way, and went above and beyond to get me a great rate! When my new vehicle was damaged in a parking lot, Mike was the first call I made. He helped make a frustrating situation easy and painless. He talked me through the process for filing a claim, personally called different auto body shops to see who could get me in fastest, and set me up with a rental vehicle. Any time I have ever had a question Mike has been there to answer it. He is extremely good at his job and his response time is always very fast. Having Mike as my insurance agent gives me peace of mind, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants an insurance agent that they can rely on and trust!"
Profile photo of Nick Cobb

Nick Cobb

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had Mike as my insurance agent for over 10 years now and I would not recommend anyone else but him. He is dedicated and caring. He goes the extra mile for his customers to make sure their interests are #1. I have over a dozen policies with him and send him any business I can. Being a business owner myself, it is so important for me to have a guy like Mike in my back pocket. All my worries are taken care of!"
Profile photo of michael jelinek

michael jelinek

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Finch

Chris Finch

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kate Eaves from State Farm is amazing!!! I been a customer and dealing with her for 4yrs now and she has always been Nothing but helpful in my interest. I can call her anytime during business hours and she answer and there for me every time I need something. There customer service is top notch and also have very competitive and reasonable rates State Farm gets 5 stars and it is well deserved I promise you won’t be let down."
Profile photo of Victoria Koch

Victoria Koch

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best to work with. Always looking for ways to save my family money on insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of kady krieger

kady krieger

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike everything very easy to understand and just an all around great experience! #statefarm #adulting"
Profile photo of Kayla Weium

Kayla Weium

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is amazing he made sure to get us the best price in town."
Profile photo of kaitlyn Larson

kaitlyn Larson

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kate is hands down the best to work with."
Profile photo of Nate Brutsman

Nate Brutsman

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Mike for most of my life and am very happy with how quickly your needs are taken care of through State Farm. I've been with other State Farm branches in the past but this is truly the best. Wouldn't change insurance because I know that he runs his business the right way."
Profile photo of Cara Huerta

Cara Huerta

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kate is seriously the best! She finds the beat rates, all the discounts and is so accommodating! I wont go anywhere for car insurance!"
Profile photo of David Yerigan

David Yerigan

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got into a accident last fall. Mike and his team worked diligently to make sure I was up to date with all the happenings of my claim. I would highly recommend Mike and his State Farm team for anybody looking for a change on their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Adam Young

Adam Young

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Knowledgeable friendly staff. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Luke Hanson

Luke Hanson

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my insurance agent for a little over a year now, and I couldn't ask for better service! The rates for renters/auto I was quoted at were phenomenal, and any question I have ever had has been answered quickly. Highly recommend getting any insurance needed through him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Leonard

Kevin Leonard

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Professional. And fast ! Thank you Kate for your help"